Still Elementary PTSA

2018-2019 Still Elementary PTSA Board Nomination Slate

President – Keisha Hines-Craft
Vice President of Fundraising – OPEN
Vice President of Education – Christina Fetterman
Treasurer – Kristy Sawyer
Recording Secretary – Meg Adams
Communications Secretary – Chantal Howard

This slate represents nominations that have been received to date.
Anyone interested in any position may still be considered for election.
All positions are elected each school year.

If you are interested in ANY of these positions, please contact Keisha Hines-Craft at president@stillptsa.com

Theme: Elation by Kaira.
Cape Town, South Africa