Still Elementary PTSA

PTSA Nominations

The PTSA Nomination Committee has slated the following officers for the 2017-2018 PTSA Executive Board:

President – Keisha Hines-Craft
VP of Education – Christina Fetterman
VP of Fundraising – Kristy Sawyer
Recording Secretary – Amanda Green
Communications Secretary – Chantal Howard
Treasurer – Meg Adams

The PTSA will hold official elections of officers for the 2017-2018 school year on May 4, 2017 during the May meeting which begins at 6:30 p.m.

Theme: Elation by Kaira.
Cape Town, South Africa